Which countries apply to which Leopard.ly shipping regions?
Currently, we have 9 separate shipping regions.

1. The US
2. Europe

A, B, C–Aland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic
D, E, F–Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France
G, H, I, J, K–Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kosovo
L, M, N–Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands
P, R, S–Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden
U, V–Ukraine, Vatican City
3. The UK
4. EFTA states

Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland
5. Canada
6. Australia/New Zealand
7. Japan
8. Brazil
9. Worldwide

All other countries and territories not mentioned above, excluding Crimea, Luhansk, and Donetsk regions in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Ecuador, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, and Syria, as Leopard.ly doesn’t ship to these destinations. Our shipping carriers also don’t offer international shipping to Afghanistan, Bhutan, Brunei, Chad, Laos, Libya, Mongolia, Samoa, South Sudan, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, and Yemen.
The list of countries may change periodically.